Event Locations

These are only suggested event locations.

 If you are renting a venue that allows outside caterers we would be happy to cater for you.

 

Client is responsible for contacting venue to make reservations.

NORTH SHORE
 

IPSWICH MA:

Ipswich Inn B & B (978) 356-2431 www.ipswichinn.com

True North Ale Company (978) 213-6473 www.truenorthales.com

Marini Farm (978) 238-9386 www.marinifarm.com

Privateer Rum (978) 356-0477 www.privateerrum.com

The Masonic Hall (978) 465-3734 www.ipswichmasonichall.com/

NEWBURY, NEWBURYPORT & SALISBURY MA:

Nicholson Hall (978) 499-0048 www.annunciation.ma.goarch.org/nicholson-hall

Plum Island Hall (PITA Hall) (978) 853-9057 www.plumislandtaxpayers.org

Salisbury Beach Reservation (978) 462-4481 www.mass.gov/locations/salisbury-beach-state-reservation

 


TOPSFIELD MA:

Bradley Palmer State Park (978) 887-5931 www.mass.gov/locations/bradley-palmer-state-park

Topsfield Fair Grounds (978) 887-5000 www.topsfieldfair.org
 

BOXFORD MA:

Ifarm LLC (978) 887-0878 www.ifarmboxford.com
 

GLOUCESTER MA:

Hammond Castle (978) 283-2080 www.hammondcastle.org

The Elks at Bass Rocks/Atlantic Ocean Room (978) 282-3200 www.atlanticoceanroom.com

Stage Fort Park (978) 281-8865 www.gloucester-ma.gov/index.aspx?NID=450

The Harbor Room (978) 559-0999 www.theharborroom.com
 


MANCHESTER MA:

Tuck’s Point  (978) 526-2000 www.manchester.ma.us/Facilities/Facility/Details/Tucks-Point-1

Sharksmouth Estate (978) 526-40110 www.sharksmouthestate.com

Manchester American Legion (978) 526- 4591 www.manchesteramericanlegion.com    
 

ESSEX MA:  

 

Centennial Grove (town hall) (978) 768-6531 www.essexma.org/visitors

HAMILTON MA:

 

The Community House (978) 468-4818 www.communityhouse.org
 

BEVERLY MA:  

Lynch Park – Carriage House at Lynch Park (978) 921-6067 www.bevrec.com/CarriageHouse/CHindex.html

SALEM MA:

Winter Island   (978) 745-9430 www.salem.com/winter-island-park

Camp Naumkeag (978) 745-5096 www.salem.com/recreation/pages/camp-naumkeag

House of Seven Gables (978) 744-0991 www.7gables.org
 

MARBLEHEAD MA:

Marblehead Yacht Club – 781-631-3100 www.marbleheadyc.org    
 

NAHANT MA:

Nahant Life Saving Station (978) 598-4162 http://www.nahantpreservationtrust.org/lifesavingstation_rental.html
 

BOSTON AREA:

Boston Sailing Center at Lewis Wharf (617) 227-4198 Boston   www.bostonsailingcenter.com

The Pier at Boston Marriott (617) 242-9000 Boston   www.marriott.com    

Community Rowing (617) 779-8267 Brighton  www.communityrowing.org

Community Boating (617) 523-1038 Charles River   www.community-boating.org

Looking for something a little more formal than a clambake?

Check out our new catering division, Harborlight Catering

Harbor Light Logo LONG.png

© 2019 Ipswich Clambake Created by Cape Ann Technologies